January 5, 2021

Virtual Math Camp

Extra math practice has never been this much fun!

Growing Minds Consulting is excited to offer another virtual math camp in the Winter of 2021. These sessions are intended for students in grades 3-5 who would enjoy and/or benefit from additional practice with mathematics to improve their conceptual understanding and numerical fluency. We will use visuals, games and research-based strategies to keep your child engaged.

Each virtual math camp includes 5 sessions; 1 session per week for 5 weeks. The price is inclusive of all 5 sessions! Camps will be capped at 6 students to allow for maximum student participation within the sessions.

Dates:

Choose the day/time that is most convenient for your family from Wednesday afternoons or Saturday mornings.

  • Wednesdays 5:30-6:30pm ET/ 4:30-5:30pm CT
    • February 17, 24, March 3, 10, 17
  • Saturdays 9:30-10:30am ET/ 8:30-9:30am CT
    • February 20, 27, March 6, 13, 20

Cost:

  • $200 for 5 one-hour sessions!
  • 10% Sibling discount available for enrolling more than one child.
  • 10% discount for current Growing Minds Consulting tutoring clients.

On a mobile device? Click here to fill out the interest form.

Fill out the form to let us know you're interested and would like more information. You are not committed to attending and no payment is collected at this time.

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram